Our 2017 Blue Sapphire and WishRock Winners Are…

The Phillie Phanatic (Harry Kalas Memorial Sports Award)

Ed McBride (President / EOM Athletic Association, Service to Community Award)

Dei Lynam (Comcast SportsNet, Media Award)

Chubby Checker (Lifetime Music Achievement Award)

Dee Dee Sharp (Lifetime Music Achievement Award)

Anthony Messina & Frank Sangiuliano of Pastificio (Local Business Success Story Award)

Our 2017 WishRock Award Winners:
Nicholas Cirillo / Drummer / String Theory
Kristina Leuzzi / Singer / (Merion Mercy) Bloomsburg
Gabrielle Delisi / Singer / GAMP
Maureen Fiocca / Basketball / Arcadia
Marialena Rago / Writer / Hofstra University
Scott Perry / Varsity Baseball / Preparatory Charter High School


Reserve your tickets now!

$150/per person.

Cost includes an elaborate cocktail reception followed by a five-course dinner.

Tables of 10 are $1,500 and include sponsorship. Individual sponsorships available for $500.

Contact Carol at 215.462.9777 or info@gohomephilly.com

To stay up to date with our Blue Sapphire Gala 2017, join our Facebook event page here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.